Skip to content
June 15, 2010 / lionelbean

It’s My Party

I don’t know why J keeps fighting it. Drag that square cluster of wire spikes across your own hide, jerk! My fur has a natural centre-part, and no amount of Lionel torture is going to change that. TRUST.

It’s especially galling because this shit works for me! I wear the two-layer tangle like a European-cut shirt. You think Justin Bieber’s owner is trying to mess with his comb-forward vibe? You think Robert Pattinson’s trainer is trying to pick the burrs from his matted head-coat?

Even if there was something that could be done about my scene, I’ve been on adult kibble for over a year now – shouldn’t I be able to make my own doggy style choices?

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. charmaine / Jun 15 2010 6:42 PM

    L, your do is bitchn’
    PS. Please don’t mention Bieber again. Shudder.

  2. Anonymous / Jun 15 2010 8:48 PM

    lionel u r cuter than justin beiber!!!! robert pattinson tho….. 😉

  3. C / Jun 16 2010 12:24 AM

    You rock Lionel. Stay true to your doggie style!

  4. lionelbean / Jun 17 2010 12:32 PM

    You are all so, so kind. A compliment is one of the nicest treats!

    I could also go for a Kong rimmed with peanut butter.

    Guys? Any Kongs?

Leave a Reply

