Skip to content
October 7, 2008 / lionelbean

Doggy Do’s And Doggy Don’t’s

That punctuation looks funny. But you know what? I’m a goddamn dog. You should be impressed my paws n’ claws tap out anything other than sdlkafouel;a;’aa ”asd;gklds;al kl; lfd;sljn;fsak;LLLLLL

Anyway. I didn’t intend for this post to be so negative. Let’s start over.

Many of you have been writing in and asking: “Lionel – if there was one song that really encapsulates what you’re all about, what would it be?”

That’s a tough one, guys. I mean, “Don’t Stop Believing” always gets me up on my hind legs (I’m working on a dance routine to it for Spring Regionals), and like any other pup with two incredibly sensitive ears, I’m a big fan of MJ’s entire catalogue (including “Rock With You” and “The Girl Is Mine 2008”), but lately there’s really only one jam that screams “Lionel” to me:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

