Skip to content
September 19, 2008 / lionelbean

Dramatic Puppy

Ms. P is leaving soon. And not just to go to Loving In The Name Of, she’s like, packing a suitcase and looking for her passport. Do you think she’s going somewhere far far away to try to find a cuter puppy? I hope not. I mean, I’m not insecure about my beardy perfectiveness, I just don’t like the idea of it.

I also don’t like how the plastic buttons on Ms. P’s duvet cover made me blow stomach all over the carpet this afternoon. Such a foamy mess! Oh, and they taste just awful. I thought they were maybe on the Tootsie Pop tip (possessed of a delicious mystery centre), but it turns out that if you spend the time to shred them down to shards, they’re just regular clear plastic buttons. Total burn!

Sigh. The way this day’s gone, I wouldn’t be surprised if Ms. P returns from her trip with a pocket pup in one hand and a bag of deviously tempting buttons in the other.

Leave a Reply

